Welcome


Our range:

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Silke Moenius
Health Practitioner in animals

Your contact to the sales management regarding onlineshop, payment systems, export and shipping.
Tel. +49 9128 739 77-11
silke.moenius@drreinwald.com

Daniela Graetz
Health Practitioner in psychotherapy

Our nice voice at the switchboard - customer helpdesk, processing and seminar organisation.
Tel. +49 9128 739 77-10
daniela.graetz@drreinwald.com

Therese Scholl
Health Practitioner in psychotherapy

Our helpdesk assistance for nutitional products, concepts and processing.
Tel. +49 9128 739 77-10
therese.scholl@drreinwald.com

Elisabeth Rudnicki
Teamassistant

Our helpdesk assistance 
Tel. +49 9128 739 77-14
elisabeth.rudnicki@drreinwald.com

Katharina Litau
Legal Counsel

Tel. Tel. +49 9128 739 77-16
katharina.litau@drreinwald.com

Michael Schauer

Our task force at stock and shipping dept.
Tel. +49 9128 739 77-15
michael.schauer@drreinwald.com

Christine Hirschmann

Our expert in bookkeeping and accountance.
Tel. +49 9128 739 77-21
christine.hirschmann@drreinwald.com

Ralf Poppendörfer
Head of Marketing and Communikation

Our expert in marketing und communikation
Tel. +49 9128 739 77-23
ralf.poppendoerfer@drreinwald.com

Daniela Seelhorst

Reinforcement of our team in database maintainance and processing.

Kerstin Reinwald
Managing Director

Your contact for R & D, manufacturing and product quality.
kerstin.reinwald@drreinwald.com

Dr. Heinz Reinwald
Managing Director, Health Practitioner

Your contact for integrative concept solutions in nutritional medicine and immunotherapy: dr. reinwald metabolic regulation®, BioKetOX®, Metabolic Typing tumor, Rerum Protocol®, etc.
heinz.reinwald@drreinwald.com